2024 Charter Review Committee Members:

- 1. Baird, Katie selected through interview process
- 2. Carr, Nicholas selected by then Council Member Hines
- 3. Castro, Maricres selected by Council Member Bushnell
- 4. Chhun, Silong selected through interview process
- 5. Fischer, Patrick selected by Council Member Ushka
- 6. Flint, Bryan selected by then Deputy Mayor Walker
- 7. Gauthier, Jason selected by Council Member Daniels
- 8. Jimenez, Andre selected by former Council Member Blocker
- 9. Malott, Melissa selected by Council Member Diaz
- 10. Palmer, Latasha selected through interview process
- 11. Reay, Andrea selected through interview process
- 12. Stith, Rebecca selected by Council Member Rumbaugh
- 13. Wamback, Stephen (Chair) selected by Mayor Woodards
- 14. Winston, Diamatris selected through interview process
- 15. Wu, Lok Yin selected through interview process